KEY OCS PERSONNEL
NAME OF STAFF POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Keith Jackson Managing and Technical Director keith.jackson@offshore-ocs.com
Ng Bee Kim Finance Manager bee@offshore-ocs.com
Seto Jian Operations Manager setoj@offshore-ocs.com
William Wijaya Project Manager william.wijaya@offshore-ocs.com
Loke Kah Poh Project Manager kploke@offshore-ocs.com
Rakul Remanan Engineering Manager rakulr@offshore-ocs.com
Henry Chuy Subcontracts & Procurement Manager chuy.chunfei@offshore-ocs.com
Bob Cheung Specialist Consultant bob.cheung@offshore-ocs.com